Human anatomy:

body, perispirit and spirit  

Man in the flesh is not only a body in the spiritist definition, three essential components characterize him:

 

The spirit is considered as the living memory of our entire being, it records everything that the body experiences in matter as in the beyond, it is immaterial, invisible and intangible, it is he who will survive the- beyond death. It needs a support to keep in memory and print all the data experienced by the physical body.

 

The perispirit plays this important role of intermediary between body and mind. It is a semi-material, invisible and intangible envelope,  (composed of a set of electronic forces,) composed of billions of active and memorizing particles, which records all the psychic attacks, sometimes physical of which the individual may be the victim. It leaves the body at death and serves as a mold for any new incarnation (birth). It is not limited to the contours of the apparent body, it is also the double of the organs,  of their internal structure, of their cell.

"The perisprit remains the essential in the origin of any disease manifestation at the level of the flesh. The physical perispirit content is composed at the level of the cell of the double of 2 atoms of oxygen for one atom of hydrogen."

Message from the Spirit of Edgar Cayce  1982.

"We are above all" spirit ", created by God who gives us life"  this divine origin makes us beings responsible for the architecture of our physical body. It is therefore certain that according to our states of evolution, according to our previous traumas, the construction will be more or less successful.  » K.Chateigner ( the new book of spirits ) .

"  Perispirit matter is infinite, invisible and yet existing, the perispirit is structured from radium, deuterium, to which are added nickel and manganese.

The new medicine will therefore be the medicine of the double. The double is fragile like any complex structure, and this fragility must therefore be in the consciousness of the therapist in any disease - significant or not.  Message from a Spirit 1982.

" The average density of an etheric body corresponds to 10 g.

These 10g correspond to a structure which is subdivided as follows :

  • 2 g of manganese

  • 2 g of nickel

  • 3 g of subatomic radium with radioactive emanation

  • 3 g of base fluid D7

What we call the base fluid D7 is the correspondence of the deuterium subdivided into seven different data. Data unknown to human science, the whole of which therefore forms the perisprit, vehicle of the spirit, vector of your consciousness.  "

Message from the Spirit  by Marie Curie, 1982

The body is the carnal envelope of the spirit subject to the laws of matter; it is perishable, a true wave receptacle, sensitive to the spirit which inhabits it, as to those which surround it.

 

To treat the cause rather than to cure the effect is the principle of medicine proposed by the spirits.

JS_109-212x300.jpg

Anatomie humaine :

corps, périsprit et esprit 

L’homme en chair n’est pas seulement un corps dans la définition spirite, trois composantes essentielles le caractérisent :

 

L'esprit est considéré comme la mémoire vive de notre être tout entier, il enregistre tout ce que le corps vit dans la matière comme dans l’au-delà, il est immatériel, invisible et impalpable, c’est lui qui survivra au-delà de la mort. Il a besoin d’un support pour garder en mémoire et imprimer toutes les données vécues par le corps physique.

 

Le périsprit joue ce rôle important d’intermédiaire entre le corps et l’esprit. C’est une enveloppe semi-matérielle, invisible et impalpable,  (composée d’un ensemble de forces électroniques,) composé de milliards de particules agissantes et mémorisantes, qui enregistre toutes les atteintes psychiques, parfois physiques dont l'individu peut être la victime. Il quitte le corps à la mort et sert de moule pour toute nouvelle incarnation (naissance). Il ne se limite pas aux contours du corps apparent, il est aussi le double des organes,  de leur structure interne, de leur cellule.

"Le périsprit demeure l'essentiel dans l'origine de toute manifestation maladive au niveau des chairs. La teneur physique périspritale se compose au niveau de la cellule du double de 2 atomes d'oxygène pour un atome d'hydrogène."

Message de l'esprit de Edgar Cayce 1982.

"Nous sommes avant tout "esprit", créés par Dieu qui nous donne vie « cette origine divine fait de nous des êtres responsables de l'architecture de notre corps physique. Il est donc certain que suivant nos états d'évolution, suivant nos traumatismes antérieurs, la construction sera plus ou moins réussie. » K.Chateigner (le nouveau livre des esprits).

« La matière périspritale est infinie, invisible et cependant existante, le périsprit est structuré à partir du radium, du deutérium, auxquels s'ajoutent le nickel et le manganèse.

La nouvelle médecine sera par conséquent la médecine du double. Le double est fragile comme toute structure complexe, et cette fragilité doit par conséquent être à la conscience du thérapeute dans toute maladie - importante ou non. » Message d’un esprit 1982.

« La densité moyenne d'un corps éthérique correspond à 10 g.

Ces 10g correspondent à une structure qui se subdivise de la façon suivante :

  • 2 g de manganèse

  • 2 g de nickel

  • 3 g de radium subatomique à l'émanation radioactive

  • 3 g de fluide de base D7

Ce que nous appelons le fluide de base D7 est la correspondance du deutérium subdivisé en sept données différentes. Données inconnues de la science de l'homme, dont l'ensemble forme donc le périsprit, véhicule de l'esprit, vecteur de votre conscience. »

Message de l'esprit  de Marie Curie, 1982

Le corps est l'enveloppe charnelle de l'esprit soumise aux lois de la matière ; elle est périssable, véritable réceptacle ondulatoire, sensible à l'esprit qui l'habite, comme à ceux qui l'environnent.

 

Traiter la cause plutôt que de soigner l'effet est le principe de la médecine proposée par les esprits.

Thérapies Spirites

© 2017 par Cercle spirite AllanKardec. Créé avec Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/CercleS