Protogenesis

The  protogenesis is:

  • the direct action of a disembodied spirit on an embodied person through a medium or

  • the direct action of an embodied person on another embodied person.

 

It is a perspective of the future in the measure of the acceptance of the double perispirit, which has for objectives the reconstitution of tissues, limbs, organs.

 

Direct action of a disembodied spirit on an incarnate person: the spirit of the disembodied person acts on the perisprit of an incarnate in order to be able to reach his flesh. In this case, it assumes the presence of an incorporation medium (link to the definition of incorporation) capable of receiving a disembodied doctor spirit who can act directly on the patient.

"Protogenesis can also be used by man, to the extent that man knows not only to follow the advice of the spirit in this area, but also to be imbued with it. Man can therefore act in protogenesis of directly on the perisprit, and thus reconstitute a possible physical element previously disappeared.

This revelation is important because it directly affects immediate eyewitness testimony. This testimony does not need control: it is enough to see to then see the thing which is not miraculous, but which remains normal. "

Message from the spirit of Dr ARBORE 1981

" Nothing is impossible with the mind. There is no matter permanently destroyed as long as the mind controls that matter.

The apparent disappearance of matter in your eyes does not mean for the ways of the invisible the absence of matter, because the disappearance of the tangible appearance of the flesh does not and has never meant the non-existence of the double. .

Perispirit perpetuity dominates in all circumstances. Whatever organ affected, whatever limb affected, even if it disappears in your eyes, its perispirit meaning remains.

It is therefore necessary, through the intermediary of protogenesis, to act directly on this perispirit perpetuity, on this double maintained in presence without which life would not exist, in order to possibly be able to reconstitute the previously disembodied flesh in a partial way.

Protogenesis therefore consists for the invisible world in acting on the etheric bodies, in acting on the perisprits in order to reconstitute a non-existent tissue - the non-existence of this tissue being able to be the consequence of a disease or an accident. "

Message from the spirit of Dr ARBORE 1981

Reconstitution of phantom limbs

" Every human being damaged at the level of the physical body and especially at the level of its members knows despite the absence, the possible disappearance of one of these same members  ; always feel its existence.

The certain resentment of this perpetuity, of this existence is none other than the perpetual presence of the double perisprital.  

It is therefore necessary to know how to act slowly, with ardor, with will, on the still existing perispirit cells, in order to possibly be able to reconstitute the tissues to be born.

The perispirit, on the will of the spirit, is therefore there, always present, like a perpetual invitation to the carnal vibration, to the birth of matter as you experience it at its rate of condensation on your terrestrial globe.

Protogenesis is therefore a method which must be used as much at the level of an external member as of an internal organ "

Message from the spirit of Dr ARBORE 1981

Direct action of an incarnate person on another incarnate person: The protogenesis carried out by an incarnate person for the benefit of another incarnate is also a future perspective given by the doctors of the beyond.

visuel_membre_fantome.jpg
JS_111-212x300.jpg

Protogénèse

La protogénèse est :

  • l'action directe d'un esprit désincarné sur une personne incarnée par l'intermédiaire d'un médium ou

  • l'action directe d'une personne incarnée sur une autre personne incarnée.

 

C'est une perspective d'avenir dans la mesure de l'acceptation du double périspritale qui a pour objectifs la reconstitution de tissus, de membres, d'organes.

 

Action directe d'un esprit désincarné sur une personne incarnée : l’esprit du désincarné agit sur le périsprit d’un incarné afin de pouvoir atteindre ses chairs. Elle suppose en ce cas la présence d’un médium à incorporation (lien vers la définition de l’incorporation) capable de recevoir un esprit médecin désincarné qui pourra agir directement sur le patient.

"La protogenèse peut être aussi employée par l'homme, dans la mesure où l'homme sait, non seulement suivre les conseils de l'esprit en ce domaine, mais aussi s'en imprégner. L'homme peut donc agir en protogénèse de manière directe sur le périsprit, et reconstituer ainsi un éventuel élément physique disparu précédemment.

Cette révélation est d'importance, car elle touche de manière directe au témoignage oculaire immédiat. Ce témoignage n'a pas besoin de contrôle : il suffit de voir pour alors constater la chose qui n’est pas miraculeuse, mais qui demeure normale."

Message de l'esprit du Dr ARBORE 1981

"Rien n'est impossible à l’esprit. Il n'est pas de matière définitivement détruite dans la mesure où l’esprit contrôle cette matière.

La disparition apparente de la matière à vos yeux ne signifie pas pour les voies de l'invisible l'absence de la matière, car la disparition de l'apparence tangible des chairs ne signifie pas et n’a jamais signifié l'inexistence du double.

La perpétuité périspritale domine en toutes circonstances. Quel que soit l'organe atteint, quel que soit le membre atteint, même s'il disparaît à vos yeux, sa signification périspritale demeure.

Il faut donc, par l’intermédiaire de la protogénèse, agir directement sur cette perpétuité périspritale, sur ce double maintenu en présence sans lequel la vie n’existerait pas, afin de pouvoir éventuellement reconstituer la chair précédemment désincarnée de manière partielle.

La protogenèse consiste donc pour le monde invisible à agir sur les corps éthériques, à agir sur les périsprits dans le but de reconstituer un tissu inexistant - l'inexistence de ce tissu pouvant être la conséquence d’une maladie ou d'un accident."

Message de l'esprit du Dr ARBORE 1981

Reconstitution de membres fantômes

"Tout être humain endommagé au niveau du corps physique et surtout au niveau de ses membres sait malgré l’absence, la disparition éventuelle de l'un de ces mêmes membres ; toujours ressentir son existence.

Le ressentiment certain de cette perpétuité, de cette existence n’est autre que la présence perpétuelle du double périsprital. 

Il faut donc savoir agir avec lenteur, avec ardeur, avec volonté, sur les cellules périspritales encore existantes, afin de pouvoir éventuellement reconstituer les tissus à naître.

Le périsprit, sur la volonté de l'esprit, est donc là, toujours présent, comme une invitation perpétuelle à la vibration charnelle, à la naissance de la matière telle que vous la vivez à son taux de condensation sur votre globe terrestre.

La protogenèse est donc une méthode qui doit être employée autant au niveau d'un membre extérieur que d'un organe intérieur"

Message de l'esprit du Dr ARBORE 1981

Action directe d'une personne incarnée sur une autre personne incarnée : La protogénèse réalisée par une personne incarnée au profit d’un autre incarné est aussi une perspective d'avenir donnée par les médecins de l’au-delà.​

Thérapies Spirites

© 2017 par Cercle spirite AllanKardec. Créé avec Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/CercleS