Influence of the unconscious

about health

 

 

 

"All the diseases which reach your physical bodies are from spiritual sources. To assert this to the medicine of your Earth, appears like a lie, a bad supposition or the utopia of some dreams which would not know the mechanisms of the matter" William Lang . This spirit (1852-1937) which manifests itself in the circle of Allan Kardec since its origin, was a globally recognized ophthalmic surgeon.

It is January 13, 1987  ; it has been ten years since the physicians of the beyond began with the spiritualists a vast program of experiments, experiments and medical explanations. This date is the date of the beginnings of the Cercle's therapeutic approach, aimed at a non-spiritualist audience.

In the incorporation session, the spirit of William Lang had explained to us the merits of a different approach as to the origins of the diseases defining them in the light of the survival of the soul. What is the relationship between the survival of the soul and illness? We are therefore going to immerse ourselves in the past which has upset our apprehension of pathologies.

William lang

Influence de l'inconscient

sur la santé

 

 

 

"Toutes les maladies qui atteignent vos corps physiques sont de sources spirituelles. Affirmer cela à la médecine de votre Terre, apparaît comme un mensonge, une mauvaise supposition ou l’utopie de quelques rêves qui ne connaitraient pas les mécanisme de la matière" William Lang. Cet esprit (1852-1937) qui se manifeste au cercle Allan Kardec depuis son origine, était chirurgien ophtalmologue mondialement reconnu.

Nous sommes le 13 janvier 1987 ; cela fait dix ans que les médecins de l’au-delà ont engagé auprès des spirites un vaste programme d’expériences, d’expérimentations et d’explications médicales. Cette date est celle des débuts de la démarche thérapeutique du Cercle, en direction d’un public non spirite.

En séance d’incorporation, l’esprit de William Lang nous avait expliqué le bien fondé d’une approche différente quant aux origines des maladies les définissant à la lumière de la survivance de l’âme. Quel est le rapport entre la survivance de l’âme et la maladie ? Nous allons donc nous replonger dans ce passé qui a bouleversé notre appréhension des pathologies

William Lang

Thérapies Spirites

© 2017 par Cercle spirite AllanKardec. Créé avec Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/CercleS