Remote-guided therapist mediums

The spirit in this case manifests itself as a medium to relieve the flesh of its neighbor. In a way, it controls the medium, it conducts its actions more or less automatically according to the development and the mediumistic sensitivity in the presence of the suffering person.

 

It is not a question of incorporation (link to definition of incorporation) but of remote guidance of the mind  on a medium subject.

It is a matter of a spirit in particular which manifests its presence through the magnetic act if the intermediary is already magnetizing and through the therapeutic act which follows.

The intervention of a spirit is to be considered with seriousness, as in medicine with bare hands, this intervention is induced by the spirit, the  medium making himself available. It will have its necessity if allopathic medicine, magnetism, herbal medicine or hypnosis cannot be useful.

Homme mains  médiums thérapeutes

These mediums are also called spiritual healers by others and work under the influence of a mind in intuitive form or automatism with the eventual use of magnetism by the mind which is different from the classical magnetizer which does is not helped by the intervention of a disembodied spirit.

The medium is not incorporated by the mind. If this were the case, then the medium would be unconscious, which is not. The mind is alongside the medium but is not integrated into its physical body.

 

To be able to achieve guidance or automatism at this level, it is therefore necessary that the double of the physical body of the medium is somewhat exteriorized from his physical body at this precise moment, so that the spirit can act directly by the medium on the medium. patient.

Médiums thérapeutes téléguidés

L'esprit dans ce cas se manifeste par un medium pour soulager les chairs de son prochain. Il téléguide en quelque sorte le medium, il conduit ses gestes plus ou moins automatiquement selon le développement et la sensibilité médiumnique en présence de la personne souffrante.

 

Il ne s'agit pas d'incorporation (lien vers définition de incorporation)mais de téléguidage de l'esprit sur un sujet médium.

ll s’agit d’un esprit en particulier qui manifeste sa présence au travers de l'acte magnétique si l’intermédiaire est déjà magnétiseur et au travers de l'acte thérapeutique qui s'en suit.

L'intervention d'un esprit est à considérer avec gravité, comme en médecine à mains nues, cette intervention est induite par l'esprit, le médium se mettant à disposition. Elle aura sa nécessité si la médecine allopathique, le magnétisme, la phytothérapie ou l'hypnose ne peuvent être utiles.

Ces médiums sont aussi appelés guérisseurs spirituels par d’autres et travaillent sous l’influence d’un esprit sous forme intuitive ou d’automatisme avec l’utilisation éventuelle du magnétisme par l’esprit, ce qui est différent du magnétiseur classique qui n'est pas aidé par l'intervention d’un esprit désincarné.

Le médium n'est pas incorporé par l’esprit. Si cela était le cas, le médium serait alors dans l'inconscience, ce qui n'est pas. L’esprit est aux côtés du médium mais n'est pas intégré à son corps physique.

 

Pour pouvoir réaliser le guidage ou l'automatisme à ce niveau, il faut donc que le double du corps physique du médium soit quelque peu extériorisé de son corps physique à ce moment précis, afin que l’esprit puisse agir directement par le médium sur le patient.

Thérapies Spirites

© 2017 par Cercle spirite AllanKardec. Créé avec Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/CercleS