Therapeutic dowsing

Dowsing is a sensitivity that puts the subject in touch with nature.

 

The dowser feels and detects the vibratory waves of mineral structures, fossil fuels and liquid elements.  He can also sense human vibrations, which is very useful for him in the search for missing persons.

 

Certain dowsers also have the possibility of carrying out diagnoses; experimental work at its beginning because any faculty requires a rigorous exercise which requires development and knowledge. The spirits teach us the possibility by dowsing to identify a diseased area, to establish a diagnosis and sometimes to determine an appropriate therapy.

Each individual cannot claim to manipulate this science. The physical body is itself a pendulum and it must absolutely be caught up with the ground and with space.

Some people present, in this area, provisions relating to their previous life, to the mission they have given themselves.

 

Dowsing for therapeutic purposes is carried out either on the photo of the person concerned (due to geographical distance) or directly.

 

If therapy is determined, work will be carried out over a variable period of time until improvement. Insofar as this capacity depends on the perception of a subject, the absence of convincing results has been observed in certain places and it is advisable to put them in relation with the perceptual capacities of the dowser and not to defeat the dowsing science. .

"The earth lives at a rate of condensation crossed by fluids that the dowser can pick up through the pendulum, which will allow him to detect a spiritual presence of plants or animals more quickly than others.  

In this area too, the current captured by the dowser will allow the rapid development of a precise medical diagnosis. "

Message from the spirit of XERIAS  1982 

pendule radiest référencement dans Google Imageshésie

 

"The problem of dowsing lies in its abuse and in its recovery by unscrupulous circles which assert that the pendulum could be transposed to clairvoyance, which is false. Dowsing is a science to be developed and therefore incomplete. "

Message from the spirit of XERIAS, 1982  

JS_111-212x300.jpg

"I qualify, in the name of the invisible, dowsing as an exact science. In reality, the phenomenon is more than natural because it also calls upon the energy of the cosmos transformed into waves of form on the earth.

However, not every individual can claim to manipulate this science. The physical body is itself a pendulum and it must absolutely be caught up with the ground and with space.

Some people present, in this area, provisions relating to their previous life, to the mission they have given themselves. "

Message from the spirit of XERIAS  1984

Radiesthésie thérapeutique

La radiesthésie est une sensibilité qui met le sujet en rapport avec la nature.

 

Le radiesthésiste ressent et détecte les ondes vibratoires des structures minérales, des combustibles fossiles et des éléments liquides. Il peut aussi ressentir les vibrations humaines, ce qui lui est très utile dans la recherche de personnes disparues.

 

Certains radiesthésistes ont aussi la possibilité de réaliser des diagnostics ; travail expérimental à son commencement car toute faculté demande un exercice rigoureux qui nécessite un développement et une connaissance. Les esprits nous enseignent la possibilité par la radiesthésie de cerner une zone malade, d’établir un diagnostic et parfois de déterminer une thérapie appropriée.

Chaque individu ne peut prétendre à la manipulation de cette science. Le corps physique est lui-même un pendule et il doit faire absolument prise avec le sol et avec l'espace.

Certaines personnes présentent, en ce domaine, des dispositions relatives à leur vie antérieure, à la mission qu'ils se sont donnés.

 

La radiesthésie à but thérapeutique s’effectue soit sur la photo de la personne concernée (en raison d’un éloignement géographique ) soit directement.

 

Si une thérapie est déterminée, le travail s'effectuera sur une durée variable jusqu’à l’amélioration. Dans la mesure où cette capacité dépend de la perception d’un sujet, l’absence de résultats probants a été constatée à certains endroits et il convient de les mettre en rapport avec les capacités perceptives du radiesthésiste et non de mettre en défaut la science radiesthésique.

"La terre vit à un taux de condensation traversé par des fluides que le radiesthésiste peut capter par l'intermédiaire du pendule, ce qui lui permettra de détecter plus rapidement que d'autres une présence spirituelle végétale ou animale. 

En ce domaine aussi, le courant capté par le radiesthésiste permettra l'élaboration rapide d'un diagnostic médical précis."

Message de l'esprit de XERIAS 1982 

 

"Le problème de la radiesthésie réside dans son abus et dans sa récupération par des milieux peu scrupuleux qui affirment que le pendule serait transposable à la voyance, ce qui est faux. La radiesthésie est une science à développer et par conséquent définie de manière incomplète."

Message de l'esprit de XERIAS, 1982 

"Je qualifie, au nom de l'invisible, la radiesthésie de science exacte. En réalité, le phénomène est plus que naturel car il fait appel, lui aussi, à l'énergie du cosmos transformé en ondes de forme sur la terre.

Cependant, chaque individu ne peut prétendre à la manipulation de cette science. Le corps physique est lui-même un pendule et il doit faire absolument prise avec le sol et avec l'espace.

Certaines personnes présentent, en ce domaine, des dispositions relatives à leur vie antérieure, à la mission qu'ils se sont donnés."

Message de l'esprit de XERIAS 1984

Thérapies Spirites

© 2017 par Cercle spirite AllanKardec. Créé avec Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/CercleS