Spiritism and Health

 

Spiritism  is a philosophy and a science which deals with the nature, the origin and the destiny of the spirits, of their relation with the corporeal world.

 

Spirits manifest themselves, where they can, where they are listened to, where serious, competent and devoted mediums can transmit their messages in quality and authenticity.

 

Our association law 1901, created in 1974 is part of the evolutionary continuity of the spiritualist movement, founded by Allan Kardec in 1858, and then represented by other precursors in France and in the world.

 

From 1977, the afterlife, made up in particular of deceased researchers and doctors, eager to share their continual research for the good of others, began with our association, a vast program of information and experiences on the therapeutic level. The aim is to define a new approach to the disease and consequently new experimental therapies.

 

The essence of the medical message transmitted by the beyond consists in revealing a new definition of the human being and consequently a new definition of the disease.

Towards a new definition of disease 

la psychométrie référencement dans Googl

"  Finally, it must be said of man, of his nature and of his incarnation that he remains a spirit - resulting from a Causal Force - conveying his consciousness provisionally inside a carnal body.

Without this fundamental conception of human nature, there is no therapy possible on this globe which could claim a healing of bodies. To claim for the healing of the body is then to reach the spirit.

We must admit this same nature absolutely: to reach the flesh by considering only the flesh is to achieve the effect by omitting the cause; to reach the spirit, the thinking origin of the structured matter, it is then to reach the supreme cause of your life, it is then to reach the balance of your existence incarnated on the terrestrial globe. "

Message from the spirit of Allan KARDEC,  1983

"  The beyond is for us a school, a perpetual school where we seek, where we learn, where we discover and for that we come to you in order to share the conclusions of this same work, this same research, this same understanding.

I fervently wish that many men would know more and more that the life beyond death is not a static life, is not a response of spiritual inertia, but more of a fully active life throughout. step of the intellect and the heart.  »Message from Claude BERNARD, 1988

Holding%20Hands_edited.jpg

"  Our work is not comparable to that of usual healers, but more to that of researchers who are slowly developing a new medicine .  "

  Message from José Arigo, 1983 

“Spiritism opens up fabulous new perspectives to also relieve humans of their sufferings, their fears, their anxieties, prevent a large number of diseases,  understand and master certain phenomena. "

Message from a spirit

Spiritisme et Santé

 

Le spiritisme est une philosophie et une science qui traite de la nature, de l'origine et de la destinée des esprits, de leurs rapports avec le monde corporel.

 

Les esprits se manifestent, là où ils le peuvent, là où on les écoute, là où des médiums sérieux, compétents et dévoués peuvent transmettre en qualité et authenticité leurs messages.

 

Notre association loi 1901, créée en 1974 s’inscrit dans la continuité évolutive du mouvement spirite, fondé par Allan Kardec en 1858, et représenté ensuite par d’autres précurseurs en France et dans le monde.

 

Dès 1977, l'au-delà composé notamment de chercheurs et médecins décédés, désireux de partager leurs continuelles recherches pour le bien d’autrui, engage auprès de notre association, un vaste programme d'informations et d'expériences sur le plan thérapeutique. Le but est de définir une nouvelle approche de la maladie et par conséquent de nouvelles thérapies expérimentales.

 

L'essentiel du message médical transmis par l'au-delà consiste à révéler une nouvelle définition de l'être humain et par voie de conséquence une nouvelle définition de la maladie.

Vers une nouvelle définition de la maladie  

« Il doit être enfin dit de l'homme, de sa nature et de son incarnation qu'il demeure un esprit - issu d'une Force Causale - véhiculant sa conscience de façon provisoire à l'intérieur d'un corps charnel.

Sans cette conception fondamentale de la nature humaine, il n'est pas de thérapie possible, sur ce globe, qui pourrait prétendre à une guérison des corps. Prétendre à la guérison du corps, c'est alors atteindre l'esprit.

Il faut admettre cette même nature de façon absolue : atteindre les chairs en ne considérant que les chairs, c'est atteindre l'effet en omettant la cause ; atteindre l'esprit, origine pensante de la matière structurée, c'est alors atteindre la cause suprême de votre vie, c'est alors atteindre l'équilibre de votre existence incarnée sur le globe terrestre.»

Message de l'esprit d'Allan KARDEC, 1983

« L'au-delà est pour nous une école, une école perpétuelle où nous cherchons, où nous apprenons, où nous découvrons et pour cela nous venons vers vous afin de faire partager les conclusions de ce même travail, de ces mêmes recherches, de cette même compréhension.

Je souhaite ardemment que beaucoup d'hommes sachent de plus en plus que la vie au-delà de la mort n'est pas une vie statique, n'est pas une réponse d'inertie spirituelle, mais davantage une vie pleinement active dans toute la démarche de l'intellect et du coeur. » Message de Claude BERNARD,1988

« Notre travail n’est pas comparable à celui des guérisseurs habituels, mais davantage à celui de chercheurs qui élaborent lentement une nouvelle médecine. »

 Message de José Arigo,1983 

«Le spiritisme ouvre de fabuleuses perspectives nouvelles pour aussi soulager l’humain de ses souffrances, de ses peurs, de ses angoisses, prévenir un grand nombre de maladies, comprendre et maîtriser certains phénomènes.»

Message d’un esprit

Thérapies Spirites

© 2017 par Cercle spirite AllanKardec. Créé avec Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • https://www.youtube.com/user/CercleS